Logo fuer Website

Ausstellerliste 2022

header the exhibitors
Aussteller 2022

Bernasconi Guitars   www.bernasconi-guitars.com
B&J Musiglade    www.bj-music.ch
:bian Guitars    www.bianguitars.com
Blackhole Amp    www.blackholeamp.ch
Bodmer Gitarren    www.bodmer-gitarrenbau.ch
Boton Pickups   www.boton.ch
Casanovasolutions    www.casanovasolutions.ch
Central Music    www.centralmusic.ch
Cigarbox-guitars.ch    www.cigarbox-guitars.ch
Cortex Bass    www.cortexbass.com
D'Addario Europe    www.daddario.com

Goodtone Pickups    www.goodtone-pickups.com
Greuter Audio    www.greuteraudio.ch
Gubibguitars    www.gubibguitars.ch
Guitar Repairs    www.guitar-repairs.ch
Haensler Electrics    www.haensler-electrics.ch
La Réselle Guitars    www.lareselleguitars.ch
Lauer Banjos    www.lauer-banjos.com

Madera Guitars    www.madera-guitars.ch
Magneton Guitars    www.magnetonguitars.com
Marco Guitars    www.marcoguitars.com
Marquart Renaud    www.renaudmarquart.com
Meister Gitarren    www.meister-gitarren.ch
Montana Music    www.montanamusic.ch
Musictrade    www.musictrade.ch
Musikhaus Saitensprung    www.saitensprung.ch

Giulio Negrini Guitars    www.negriniguitars.com
Nikolaiski Guitars    www.gitarrenbaubasel.ch
NorrSyd Guitars    www.reverb.com/shop/norrsyd-guitars

R.Perazza Metal Guitars   www.perazza.ch
Reh Guitars    www.rehguitars.ch
Rogerbass    www.rogerbass.ch

Saitenkraft    www.saitenkraft.ch
Jake Salgado
Sauer Guitars    www.sauer-guitars.com
Soultool Guitars    www.soultool.com
Starmanbass    www.starmanbass.ch
Strange Guitars    www.strange-guitars.com
Tonewood Switzerland   www.tonewood.ch
VOVOX AG    www.vovox.ch
WHARRY Sàrl    www.wharry.ch
Wolfensberger Guitars    www.schallloch.ch