Logo fuer Website
Workshop GaM
Thomas Blug on-the guitar
For our workshop 2023 we were able to engage the renowned guitarist and head of BluGuitar, Thomas Blug. You have the unique opportunity to benefit from Thomas' unique wealth of experience, which he has gathered in 40 years on stage and as a developer and sound designer.

The topic should be of burning interest to any ambitious guitarist:
"The anatomy of the sounds of the electric guitar and more fun while practicing".
Practical tips from a pro!

For our workshop 2023 we were able to engage the renowned guitarist and head of BluGuitar, Thomas Blug. You have the unique opportunity to benefit from Thomas' unique wealth of experience, which he has gathered in 40 years on stage and as a developer and sound designer.

The subject should be of burning interest to any ambitious guitarist:
"The Anatomy of Electric Guitar Sounds and More Fun to Practice".
Practical tips from a pro!

He is not only a world-class guitarist - as a composer, producer and guitar amp maker, Thomas Blug, one of the busiest players in the guitar business, enjoys international recognition. He has already received several awards for his virtuoso guitar playing. Thomas Blug has also made a name for himself as an author and lecturer.

In this workshop Thomas gives a lot of practical tips and tricks on how to improve your improvisation skills and how to make the most progress in practice, especially in a band context at concerts. In addition, as an experienced sound designer, he gives tips on how to optimize your guitar sound. With these tips you can find your tone and reach a new level.

Thomas gives tips and tricks on playing technique, improvisation and songwriting that are not only fun, but also really help advanced guitarists. Especially his practical and totally easy handling of the modes as well as practicing and playing in the groove opens many eyes and ears every time!

Fans from all over the world visit his seminars, workshops and courses because the name Thomas Blug has become a "seal of quality" for great guitar sounds among guitarists.
Plakat Workshop BluGuitar
Click here to register:
 pngaaa com-5480233
Plakat 2023 Web2
Next Date:
Sunday, March 19, 2023


Tägi Wettingen
Tägerhardstrasse 122

5430 Wettingen



Where to find us





youtube-button-vector-400x400




Retro-Facebok-100




Impressum

Privacy policy

Logo fuer Website
Workshop GaM
Thomas Blug on-the guitar
Für unseren Workshop 2023 konnten wir den renommierten Gitarristen und Firmenchef von BluGuitar, Thomas Blug vepflichten. Du hast die einmalige Gelegenheit, von Thomas' einzigartigem Erfahrungsschatz, den er in 40 Jahren auf der Bühne sowie als Entwickler und Sound-Designer zusammengetragen hat, zu profitieren.

Das Thema dürfte jeden ambitionierten Gitarristen brennend interessieren:
"Die Anatomie der Sounds der E-Gitarre und mehr Spass beim Üben"
Praktische Tipps vom Profi!

Er ist nicht nur ein Weltklasse-Gitarrist – als Komponist, Produzent und Gitarrenamp-Hersteller genießt Thomas Blug, einer der vielbeschäftigsten Akteure im Gitarren-Business, internationale Anerkennung. Für sein virtuoses Gitarrenspiel erhielt er bereits etliche Awards. Auch als Autor und Dozent hat sich Thomas Blug einen Namen gemacht.

In diesem Workshop gibt Thomas eine Menge praktische Tipps und Tricks wie man seine Improvisationskünste verbessern kann und wie man in der Praxis am mit am meisten Fortschritte erreichen kann, gerade auch im bandkontext bei Konzerten. Außerdem gibt er als erfahrener Sounddesigner Tipps wie du deinen Gitarrensound optimieren kannst. Mit diesen Tips kannst Du Deinen Tone finden, und damit ein neues Niveau erreichen.

Thomas gibt Tipps und Tricks zu Spieltechnik, Improvisation und Songwriting, die nicht nur Spaß machen, sondern auch fortgeschrittene Gitarrist:innen wirklich weiterbringen. Gerade sein praxisnaher und total einfacher Umgang mit den Modes sowie das üben und Spielen im Groove öffnet jedesmal vielen Augen und Ohren!

Fans aus aller Welt besuchen seine Seminare, Workshops und Kurse, weil der Name Thomas Blug unter Gitarristen ein „Qualitätssiegel“ für großartige Gitarrensounds geworden ist.
Plakat Workshop BluGuitar
Hier geht's zur Anmeldung!    pngaaa com-5480233
Plakat 2023 Gam V02 green 6 mit Sponsoren V7
Nächstes Datum:
Sonntag, 19. März 2023


Tägi Wettingen
Tägerhardstrasse 122

5430 Wettingen



Anfahrt





youtube-button-vector-400x400          Retro-Facebok-100





Impressum

Datenschutzerklärung